Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.

Virginia House of Delegates 2012
Delegate C. Matthew Fariss
Preferred Name: Matt
Member Since 2012
R - 59th District
Counties of Albemarle (part), Appomattox, Buckingham, Campbell (part), and Nelson (part)

Capitol OfficeDistrict Office
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-1059
Fax: (804) 698-6759
Email: DelMFariss@house.virginia.gov
Room Number: 808
Legislative Assistant: Aaron Tilton and Cindy Blanks
Secretary During Session: Anne Maxey
243-C Livestock Road
Rustburg, VA 24588
Phone: (434) 821-5929
Fax: (434)821-3580
Email: DelMFariss@house.virginia.gov