Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.

Virginia House of Delegates 2012
Delegate Joe T. May
Member Since 1994
R - 33rd District
Counties of Clarke (part), Frederick (part), and Loudoun (part)

Capitol OfficeDistrict Office
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-1033
Fax: (804) 698-6733
Email: DelJMay@house.virginia.gov
Room Number: 504
Legislative Assistant: Nancy Duke, Office Administrator
Memory Porter, Legislative Administrator

Secretary During Session: Joyce Lacy
P.O. Box 2146
Leesburg, VA 20177
Phone: (703) 777-1191
Fax: (703)777-6059 (Leesburg)
Email: DelJMay@house.virginia.gov

Additional Web Resources