Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.

Virginia House of Delegates 2012
Delegate Kathy J. Byron
Member Since 1998
R - 22nd District
Counties of Bedford (part), Campbell (part), and Franklin (part); City of Lynchburg (part)

Capitol OfficeDistrict Office
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-1022
Fax: (804) 698-6722
Email: DelKByron@house.virginia.gov
Room Number: 811
Legislative Assistant: Sherry Richardson
Secretary During Session: Jackie Jurgens
523 Leesville Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Phone: (434) 582-1592
Fax: (804)698-6722
Email: DelKByron@house.virginia.gov

Additional Web Resources