Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.

Virginia House of Delegates 2008
Delegate Watkins M. Abbitt, Jr.
Member Since 1986
I - 59th District
Counties of Albemarle (part), Appomattox, Buckingham, Cumberland, Fluvanna (part), Nelson, and Prince Edward (part)

Capitol OfficeDistrict Office
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-1059
Fax: (804) 698-6759
Email: DelWAbbitt@house.state.va.us
Room Number: 804
Legislative Assistant: Tina Moore Dunnam
Secretary During Session: Julie McKeown
P.O. Box 683
Appomattox, VA 24522
Phone: (434) 352-2880
Fax: (434)352-0589
Email: DelWAbbitt@house.state.va.us