Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.

Virginia House of Delegates 2012
Delegate Richard L. Morris
Preferred Name: Rick
Member Since 2012
R - 64th District
Counties of Isle of Wight (part), Prince George (part), Southampton (part), Surry (part), and Sussex (part); Cities of Franklin (part) and Suffolk (part)

Capitol OfficeDistrict Office
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-1064
Fax: (804) 698-6764
Email: DelRMorris@house.virginia.gov
Room Number: 817
Legislative Assistant: Kristin Brawley
Secretary During Session: Linda Vick
P.O. Box 128
Carrollton, VA 23314
Phone: (757) 912-1644
Email: DelRMorris@house.virginia.gov