Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.

Virginia House of Delegates 2012
Delegate Roslyn C. Tyler
Preferred Name: Roz
Member Since 2006
D - 75th District
Counties of Brunswick, Dinwiddie (part), Greensville, Isle of Wight (part), Lunenburg (part), Southampton (part), Surry (part), and Sussex (part); Cities of Emporia and Franklin (part)

Capitol OfficeDistrict Office
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-1075
Fax: (804) 698-6775
Email: DelRTyler@house.virginia.gov
Room Number: 506
Legislative Assistant: Mary Beth Washington
Secretary During Session: Linda Staton
25359 Blue Star Highway
Jarratt, VA 23867
Phone: (434) 336-1710
Email: DelRTyler@house.virginia.gov