Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.
Counties Cities and Towns

Meeting Date:
Meeting Time:
Meeting Place
8:00 a.m.
House Room D

Ingram, Riley E.
Vice Chair:
Marshall, Daniel W., III
Torian, Luke E.
Morefield, James W. (Will)
Poindexter, Charles D.
Campbell, Jeffrey L.
Marshall, Robert G.
Webert, Michael J.
Austin, Terry L.
Wilt, Tony O.
LaRock, David A.
Surovell, Scott A.
Krupicka, K. Robert, Jr.
Morris, Richard L.
McQuinn, Delores L.
Spruill, Lionell, Sr.
DeSteph, William R., Jr.
Taylor, Scott W.
Stolle, Christopher P.
Mason, T. Montgomery
Hodges, M. Keith
Herring, Charniele L.