Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.
Commerce and Labor

Meeting Date:
Meeting Time:
Meeting Place
Tuesday, Thursday
1/2 hour after adjournment
House Room D

Kilgore, Terry G.
Vice Chair:
Byron, Kathy J.
Ward, Jeion A.
O'Quinn, Israel D.
Habeeb, Gregory D.
Marshall, Daniel W., III
Cline, Benjamin L.
Villanueva, Ronald A.
Comstock, Barbara J.
Hugo, Timothy D.
Miller, Jackson H.
Bell, Robert B.
Farrell, Peter F.
Carr, Betsy B.
Loupassi, G. M. (Manoli)
Ware, R. Lee, Jr.
McClellan, Jennifer L.
Tyler, Roslyn C.
Joannou, Johnny S.
James, Matthew
Spruill, Lionell, Sr.
Rust, Thomas Davis