Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.

Meeting Date:
Meeting Time:
Meeting Place
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
1/2 hour after adjournment
Appropriations Room

Jones, S. Chris
Vice Chair:
Landes, R. Steven
BaCote, Mamye E.
Scott, Edward T.
Torian, Luke E.
Poindexter, Charles D.
Garrett, T. Scott
Greason, Thomas A. (Tag)
Lingamfelter, L. Scott
Anderson, Richard L.
Cox, M. Kirkland
Ingram, Riley E.
Joannou, Johnny S.
O'Bannon, John M., III
Massie, James P. (Jimmie), III
Hester, Daun Sessoms
Knight, Barry D.
Stolle, Christopher P.
Dance, Rosalyn R.
Peace, Christopher K.