Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.

Meeting Date:
Meeting Time:
Meeting Place
4:00 p.m..
Speaker's Conference Room

Howell, William J.
Vice Chair:
Cox, M. Kirkland
Kilgore, Terry G.
Habeeb, Gregory D.
Landes, R. Steven
Plum, Kenneth R.
Orrock, Robert D., Sr.
Toscano, David J.
Ingram, Riley E.
Ware, R. Lee, Jr.
Jones, S. Chris
Joannou, Johnny S.
Massie, James P. (Jimmie), III
Knight, Barry D.