Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.
Courts of Justice

Meeting Date:
Meeting Time:
Meeting Place
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
1/2 hour after adjournment
House Room C

Albo, David B.
Vice Chair:
Bell, Robert B.
Keam, Mark L.
Hope, Patrick A.
Kilgore, Terry G.
Minchew, J. Randall
Habeeb, Gregory D.
Campbell, Jeffrey L.
Adams, Leslie R.
Gilbert, C. Todd
Cline, Benjamin L.
Villanueva, Ronald A.
Watts, Vivian E.
Miller, Jackson H.
Toscano, David J.
Morris, Richard L.
Loupassi, G. M. (Manoli)
McClellan, Jennifer L.
Mason, T. Montgomery
Herring, Charniele L.
Leftwich, James A., Jr.