Welcome to the Virginia House of Delegates
Click here to visit the homepage.
  Click here to visit the homepage.
 
 
 
Email List

 
NameCan be sorted descending
 
Title
 
Email Address
Nardo, G. Paul Clerk GPNardo@house.virginia.gov
Adkins, Troy Network Manager TAdkins@house.virginia.gov
Armistead, Sarah Indexing/Enrolling Asst. Clerk SArmistead@house.virginia.gov
Braxton, Jay Assistant Clerk jbraxton@house.virginia.gov
Carsillo, Tami Information and Communications Services Specialist TCarsillo@house.virginia.gov
Crouch Steidel, Sharon Chief Technology Officer scrouchsteidel@house.virginia.gov
Dingus, Elizabeth Chief Finance Officer bdingus@house.virginia.gov
Edwards, Lynda Finance Assistant ledwards@house.virginia.gov
Finch, Jeffrey Deputy Clerk - Legislative Operations jfinch@house.virginia.gov
Gilmer, Lisa Assistant to the Clerk LGilmer@house.virginia.gov
Grimsley, Blain Payroll Technician BGrimsley@house.virginia.gov
Hanback, Anna Human Resources Director ahanback@house.virginia.gov
Hodges, Brian Programmer/Application Developer BHodges@house.virginia.gov
Hooe, Catherine Communications Clerk CHooe@house.virginia.gov
Howard, Emily Journal Clerk EHoward@house.virginia.gov
James, Tracey Training Coordinator TJames@house.virginia.gov
Kirkland, Jr., Richard Web Developer DKirkland@house.virginia.gov
Layell, Jeannine Indexing/Enrolling Asst. Clerk jlayell@house.virginia.gov
Lecarpentier, Barbara Calendar Clerk BLecarpentier@house.virginia.gov
Maddrea, Scott Deputy Clerk-Committee Operations SMaddrea@house.virginia.gov
Maxey, Dennis Support Services Specialist DMaxey@house.virginia.gov
Mulvany, Anna IT Specialist/Help Desk Administrator AMulvany@house.virginia.gov
Pearson, Jr., John Information and Communications Services Director JPearson@house.virginia.gov
Pinner, Paul Programmer/Analyst PPinner@house.virginia.gov
Scott, Jacqueline Indexing and Enrolling Director jscott@house.virginia.gov
Stewart III, Aubrey Telecommunications Coordinator astewart@house.virginia.gov
Teague, Barbara Senior Committee Coordinator BTeague@house.virginia.gov
Vaughan, Patricia Journal and Records Director tvaughan@house.virginia.gov